Search here


Dragon Essence - Color My World is an original English visual novel developed by Zeiva Inc, and it was released on May 5, 2017. In a world where humans worship dragons as their gods, a human girl and a dragon boy meet each other by chance. The player assumes the role of Chi An, a girl who can only see the world in black, white and shades of gray. Her view changed drastically when she accidentally met Tian Zhao, a dragon who radiates golden light. Since then, she can no longer see the world in the same way anymore. The gameplay in Dragon Essence follows an interactive branching plot line with seven scenarios. Throughout gameplay the player encounters minigames, but these minigames do not affect the storyline and only unlocking game achievement. Dragon Essence has twelve game achievements and four endings.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Game Information
Dragon Essence - Color My World | Genre: Flash Game, Visual Novel | Developer: Zeiva Inc | Publisher: Zeiva Inc | Language: English | Release: 2017 | File size: 234 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1 | Processor Intel Pentium 1.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 2 GB RAM | 300 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c

External Links