Search here


In a mysterious school where day and night are two separate worlds, a mismatched trio works to resolve magic-related incidents. A Clockwork Ley-Line: The Borderline of Dusk (Japanese: Tokeijikake no Ley Line - Tasogaredoki no Kyoukaisen) is the first game of visual novel trilogy, developed by Unison Shift: Blossom and it was released on July 27, 2012. Takes place in Libra Lapis Lazuli Private Academy, the story follows Koga Michiru who is a newly enrolled first-year student. On his first day of school, he gets caught up in a certain incident and accidentally breaks a bronze statue in the courtyard. This accident puts Koga to work in the school’s “Bureau for the Investigation of Special Affairs” where he learns that magic exists at the academy. A Clockwork Ley-Line features full Japanese voice acting with game artwork by prolific industry artists Pero and Urabi. As the first title, the game followed by two sequel; Daybreak of Remnants Shadow and Flowers Falling in the Morning Mist.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Game Information
A Clockwork Ley-Line: The Borderline of Dusk | Genre: Visual Novel | Developer: Unison Shift: Blossom | Publisher: Unison Shift: Blossom, Sekai Project | Language: Japanese, English | Release: 2012, 2017 | File size: 1.3 GB

Minimum Requirements
Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10 | Processor Intel Pentium 1.3 GHz or equivalent AMD | 1 GB RAM | 4 GB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c

External Links