Search here


Cambria Sword - Life of Wonder is a horizontally scrolling shooter arcade game developed by VAGUES GAMES, released at Comiket 91, on December 31, 2016. Takes place during Paleozoic Era, the main protagonist is a Saratrocercus Oblita who lives happily in a deep ocean. Suddenly, alien red spheres from space entering the sea and giving sea creatures powers. The natural predator of Saratrocercus mortally wound the protagonist. On the verge of death, alien blue spheres appear and give it power. And so the rescue journey begins. The player has three attacks: a main weapon, secondary weapon and force bomb. There are many weapon options - about 100 - if the player manages to find them entirely. Cambria Sword notable for its very long stages as well as a lot of boss fight. There are ten primary stages and three hidden stages which can be unlocked only if the player meets certain conditions.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3

Game Information
Cambria Sword - Life of Wonder | Genre: Horizontal Shooting Game | Developer: VAGUES GAMES | Publisher: VAGUES GAMES | Language: English | Release: 2016 | File size: 273 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows Vista/7/8/8.1 | Processor Intel Pentium 2.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 1 GB RAM | 500 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c

External Links