Search here


Forget Me Not: My Organic Garden (original Japanese title: Wasurena Orugan, which is literally translated as My Organ), is a simulation game developed by CAVYHOUSE. The player assumes the role of Organa, who is working as an apprentice to Irene who runs the shop where she sells organs after growing them on trees. The gameplay in My Organic Garden are all mouse-based, using a combination between point and click, simulation and kinetic novel. The player harvests the eponymous organ from a strange garden, using water to make human body parts grow on trees, and plucking them off to earn points. Throughout gameplay, the player encounters various characters who have different motives where if the player manages to help them, will unlock new story and plot. Forget Me Not: My Organic Garden was released at Comiket 87, in 2014 and followed by the English version on July 10, 2015.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Game Information
Forget Me Not: My Organic Garden | Genre: Simulation Game | Developer: CAVYHOUSE | Publisher: CAVYHOUSE, AGM PLAYISM | Language: Japanese, English | Release: 2014, 2015 | File size: 106 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows XP/Vista/7/8 | Processor Intel Core2Duo 2.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 1 GB RAM | 500 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 128 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c with 1280x720 resolution

External Links