Custom Search


Café 0 - The Sleeping Beast is a mystery visual novel developed by roseVeRte and is the second game of the Café 0 series. Takes place in Ashford Manor, the story of Café 0 - The Sleeping Beast is divided into two chapters; present and past. In present the player assumes the role of Corliss Green, a new maid who is working at the villa of the Ashford family. Corliss finds herself in front of a mysterious café, a place where lost souls gather when they don’t know where to go after death. In the past the story follows Sophie Evans, who is none other than Corliss’s aunt. Sophie suddenly disappeared 15 years ago and now Corliss came to the village with the main purpose to meet her. There are five main plot lines that the player will have the chance to experience. Four which are initially available and the final route which leads to the true ending can later become available. Café 0 - The Sleeping Beast was released on October 29, 2016.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Game Information
Café 0 - The Sleeping Beast | Genre: Visual Novel | Developer: roseVeRte | Publisher: Marcel Weyers & roseVeRte | Language: Japanese, English | Release: 2016 | File size: 406 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows XP/Vista/7/8 | Processor Intel Pentium 2.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 1 GB RAM | 1 GB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c

External Links