Search here


Hack9 Solid is a side scrolling stealth action-adventure developed by Blackbastard and it is the fourth game in the GHost series. Taking place in 2012, The plot of Hack9 is around a young female secret agent code named "SNORT" who infiltrates a secret facility to neutralize a group of terrorist. The gameplay in Hack9 Solid is similar to the previous installments of the series which requires some knowledge of the Japanese language to play. The player is presented with a series of action-platforming stages that which requires tactical espionage approach. Agent SNORT retains the capabilities from previous entries in the series like jump, shoot, interact with doors, computers, NPCs, etc. Player can collect items for restore health, MP (used when using certain weapons) or get money to buy items.

Game Screenshots: Not available

Game Information
Hack9 Solid | Genre: Shooting, Platform, Action Game | Developer: Blackbastard | Publisher: Blackbastard | Language: Japanese | Release: 2012 | File size: 30 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows 7/8/8.1/10 | Processor Intel Pentium 2.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 1 GB RAM | 100 MB Free HDD | DirectX 11 | 128 MB video card compatible with DirectX 11

External Links