Search here


Fata morgana no Yakata - Another Episodes is a fan disc based on the original game released at Comiket 88, on August 16, 2015 which aiming to serve as a link between the main adventures and the spin-off. Another Episodes consists of three chapters; The Main Episode, Requiem for the Innocence, and Sub Episodes. The Main Episode and Requiem for the Innocence focuses on two characters; Jacopo Bearzatti in his youth when he was a slave and Morgana, a kind girl who wrongfully recognized as a witch. The Sub Episodes tells the story of the new characters that still have links with the main characters and stories. Sub Episodes consists of three chapters; Assento dele (meaning; His Chair), The Destroyed Story, and After Happy End. Fata morgana no Yakata - Another Episodes also features Gift option, a special room for game CG's and musics which can be unlocked upon the game completion.

Game Screenshots: Not available

Game Information
Fata morgana no Yakata - Another Episodes | Genre: Visual Novel | Developer: Novectacle | Publisher: Novectacle | Language: Japanese | Release: 2015 | File size: 420 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8 | Processor Intel Pentium 1.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 128 MB RAM | 1 GB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0 | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0 with 800x600 minimum resolution

External Links