Search here


Touhou Chitei Daibu, literally translated as Eastern Ground Dive, is a tactical role playing game developed by Green More Life and was released at Reitaisai 8, on May 7, 2011. The game involves Marisa and her friends who searching for treasures in underground and fighting enemies. The player controlling a set number of Touhou characters, each with their own unique offensive or defensive capabilities, around a grid-based field, in order to stop a horde of enemies from reaching their defensive line. During battle, each character gains experience points and when a certain level is reached, the character levels up. However, unlike any similar game in Touhou Chitei Daibu players are given the freedom to choose a particular character who will level up. Skill points can be allocated to selected characters to gain new abilities or attributes.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Game Information
Touhou Chitei Daibu | Genre: Strategy, Role Playing Game | Developer: Green More Life | Publisher: Green More Life | Language: Japanese | Release: 2011 | File size: 485 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows XP/Vista/7 | Processor Intel Pentium 1.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 128 MB RAM | 300 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c

External Links