Search here


Tomoyo Fighter+ (Sunohara's Side) is a side-scrolling beat-'em-up game developed by ちんちらソフトハウス and it was the second update title which previously was preceded by Tomoyo Fighter - It's a Exciting Life (2006). Tomoyo Fighter+ features mostly Clannad characters and can be played by up to two players simultaneously. Before the game begins, the player chooses between 35 characters, but half of them are secret and can be unlocked under certain conditions. The player character has a repertoire of martial arts techniques which they can perform by using an eight-way joystick and five action buttons (punch, kick, jump, grab and run) individually or in combination. There are approximately 13 stages and each stage takes place in a different section of Hikarizaka town. At the end of each stage the player will face a boss character unique to that stage. Tomoyo Fighter+ (Sunohara's Side) was released on June 2, 2007.

Game Screenshots: 1 2

Game Information
Tomoyo Fighter+ (Sunohara's Side) | Genre: Action Game | Developer: ちんちらソフトハウス | Publisher: ちんちらソフトハウス | Language: Japanese | Release: 2007 | File size: 250 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7 | Processor Intel Pentium 1.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 256 MB RAM | 300 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0 | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0

External Links