Search here


As paranormal activity increases in future Tokyo, several students with superior ability trained by the government to investigate recent paranormal activity. Meikyuu Cross Blood is the fourth game in the GENERATION XTH series, but with separate stories of the trilogy. Set in the same realm as the original game, Meikyuu Cross Blood features new characters but the gameplay is largerly unchanged. The game consists of first person dungeon crawler RPG where the player control a character or party of characters, exploring town or dungeon and fights through various supernatural enemies. When the party encounters monsters the view switches perspective to first-person menu-based battles and players are presented with several options on a menu. Outside of battle, players are presented with a dialogues screen similar to visual novel. Meikyuu Cross Blood was released on Windows in 2010 and it has also been available on the Xbox 360 as Labyrinth Cross Blood Reloaded in 2011, and PlayStation Vita as Labyrinth Cross Blood Infinity in 2013.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Game Information
Meikyuu Cross Blood Premium Edition | Genre: Role Playing Game | Developer: 株式会社エクスペリエンス | Publisher: 株式会社エクスペリエンス, Kadokawa Games | Language: Japanese | Release: 2012 | File size: 634 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows XP/Vista/7 | Processor Intel Pentium 1.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 512 MB RAM | 800 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c

External Links