Search here


Touhou Soujinengi Shuumatsu, literally translated as Blue God Omen Weekend, is a traditional turn-based role playing game developed by 苺坊主 and is the third title in Soujinengi series which was released at Reitaisai 9, on May 27, 2012. It has also been available on the PS Vita in Japan since April 28, 2016. In Touhou Soujinengi the player form a party of 17 characters and travel to various lands to solve mysteries about myterious fog. The third version focuses on balancing the game but also with several notable differences. For example; items that have been collected by player will not disappeared even after getting wiped out in a dungeon; Alchemy recipes requires fewer material and mini map will be displayed; In easy mode player deal more damage, take less damage, and experience penalty on killing enemies at a lower level is reduced. It is currently the lightest version than two previous games, using less computer's resources but produce faster game performance as well as better visual presentation.
Game Screenshot : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Game Information
Touhou Soujinengi Shuumatsu | Genre: Role Playing Game | Developer: 苺坊主 | Publisher: 苺坊主 | Language: Japanese, English | Release: 2012 | File size: 583 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7 | Processor Intel Pentium 1.5 GHz or equivalent AMD | 512 MB RAM | 800 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0 | 128 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0

External Links
- Touhou Soujinengi Shuumatsu English version direct download link