Search here


Touhou Soujinengi Zansho, literally translated as Blue God Omen Lingering Summer Heat, is a traditional turn-based role playing game developed by 苺坊主 and is the second title in Soujinengi series. Playing as a team of 17 characters, player must battle their way through various stages and dungeons to uncover the truth behind the abnormal mist. The main gameplay remains the same, similar to SaGa series the player must navigate their characters through stages with up to five active members at a time. The sixth character providing a support bonus to the active members while not participating in combat. Touhou Soujinengi Zansho is an expasion to original game, featuring extra story, five new characters, stages, quests, skill animations and higher level cap from 70 to 99 giving the main game character's new abilities. Touhou Soujinengi Zansho was released at Comiket 79, on December 30, 2010.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Game Information
Touhou Soujinengi Zansho | Genre: Role Playing Game | Developer: 苺坊主 | Publisher: 苺坊主 | Language: Japanese | Release: 2010 | File size: 711 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows XP/Vista/7 | Processor Intel Pentium 2.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 1 GB RAM | 800 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c

External Links