Search here


Touhou Akijinroku, literally translated as Eastern Autumn God Chronicles, is a vertically scrolling shooter developed by 黒幕機関 which unfortunately has been discontinued. The latest version was released at Comiket 79 on December 31, 2010 and consists one stage with normal difficulty only. Touhou Akijinroku features two playable characters to choose from; Minoriko Aki and Shizuha Aki, each having two distinct attack types with personalized spell card bombs. The scoring system is almost similar to the Faith meter in Touhou Fuujinroku which has a refillable gauge and slowly depletes unless the player is defeating enemies or collecting point items.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3

Game Information
Touhou Akijinroku - Everyday Autumn | Genre: Vertical Shooting Game | Developer: 黒幕機関 | Publisher: 黒幕機関 | Language: Japanese | Release: 2010 | File size: 21 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows XP/Vista/7 | Processor Intel Pentium 1.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 512 MB RAM | 100 MB Free HDD | DirectX 8.1 | 32 MB video card compatible with DirectX 8.1

External Links