Search here


Campus Notes Vol.2 is an original Japanese visual novel developed by 4th cluster, an indie game studio established from the University of Tsukuba. Campus Notes Vol.2 is the second game in the series which is previously preceded by Campus Notes Vol.1 Re:Birth. It was released on April 26, 2015 and can be downloaded for free via the developer's official website. The main part of Campus Notes story takes place in the University of Tsukuba, where the story is placed in true-to-life settings of Tsukuba city. The University of Tsukuba is one of Japan's leading universities (an actual national university) and since most of the students live in dorms or nearby apartments, it has its own unique campus culture. The protagonist Yuta Kiriha has just transferred to the University of Tsukuba and looking for a club to join. He joins a campus band "Cocoa Cigarette" along with three girls; Aika, Yukimaru and Tentsuji, and together they enjoy a slice of campus life.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4

Game Information
Campus Notes Vol.2 | Genre: Visual Novel | Developer: 4th cluster | Publisher: 4th cluster | Language: Japanese | Release: 2015 | File size: 548 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows 2000/XP/7 | Processor Intel Pentium 1.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 512 MB RAM | 600 MB Free HDD | DirectX 8.1 | 32 MB video card compatible with DirectX 8.1

External Links