Search here


Sound of Drop - Fall Into Poison (Japanese: Shizuku no Oto) is a mystery visual novel developed by Aiueo Kompany. It was released at COMITIA 108 on May 2014; and then re-released at Comiket 89, on December 31, 2015; and followed by the English version on October 30, 2015. The main part of Sound of Drop's story takes place in Manten Aquarium, a beautiful establishment located at the top of a major shopping center in Japan. However, it also receives supernatural horror rumors that appears at midnight. The player assumes the role of Nakanobe Mayumi, an introverted high schooler who has a history with the aquarium when five years ago her younger sister went missing and was never found. Much of its gameplay follows a branching plot line with a choice of two routes; safe or more danger. Some decisions can lead the game to end prematurely, which offer an alternative ending to the plot. The objective of the game is to achieve one of the four true endings.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Game Information
Sound of Drop - Fall Into Poison | Genre: Visual Novel | Developer: Aiueo Kompany | Publisher: Aiueo Kompany, Sekai Project | Language: English | Release: 2015 | File size: 734 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows XP/Vista/7 | Processor Intel Intel Pentium 1.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 512 MB RAM | 800 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0 | 32 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0

External Links