Search here


Ougon Musoukyoku, literally translated as Golden Fantasia, is a fighting game developed by 07th Expansion which is considered as the spin-off of the Umineko no Naku Koro ni visual novel series. Set in secluded island named Rokkenjima, the story follows Battler Ushiromiya who investigates a series of mysterious deaths and disappearances. The basic gameplay system of Ougon Musoukyoku revolves a tag-team battle where each player takes control of two characters and can be switched out when Touch Gauge is full. There are ten playable characters and as with most other fighting games, each character has a set of basic, unique ability, and special moves that can be performed by the player with a specific series of button inputs. The unique ability can be used to improve main character's skills or their partners' skills for a limited time. The unique ability also required to summon Metaworld which allows characters to perform super moves. The PC version of Ougon Musoukyoku was released at Comiket 79, on December 31, 2010 and followed by the Xbox 360 in October 2011.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Game Information
Ougon Musoukyoku | Genre: Fighting Game | Developer: 07th Expansion | Publisher: 07th Expansion | Language: Japanese | Release: 2010 | File size: 1.9 GB

Minimum Requirements
Windows XP/Vista/7 | Processor Intel Core2Duo 2.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 1 GB RAM | 2 GB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 256 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c with 1024x768 resolution or higher

External Links