Search here


Lost Fragment - Standstill Girl (Japanese: Teitai Shoujo) is a role-playing video game developed using RPG Maker 2000 and published by Sky Scraper Project on July 2011. Lost Fragment is set on the Land of Time, a place where where nothing ever changes and separated from the human world. The main protagonist of the game is Alice, a girl with no memories, and a boy named Tiska, who serves the guardian of the Great Clock that administers time. One day, when the hands of the Great Clock are mysteriously scattered, the Land of Life comes to a standstill. In an effort to help her friend, Alice heads off to retrieve the hand fragments. In Lost Fragment, player command Alice as she progress through the game's story by exploring five game worlds and defeating opponents. Battles are turn-based where the player selects an action from a list of options, the battle will continue until either side is defeated. Alice will encounter a lot of random battles, but the primary concern is to destroy all the coloured Cogs in each area protecting the Clock Hand Fragment.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3

Game Information
Lost Fragment - Standstill Girl | Genre: Role Playing Game | Developer: Sky Scraper Project | Publisher: Sky Scraper Project, Vgperson | Language: Japanese, English | Release: 2011 | File size: 9 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7 | Processor Intel Pentium 1.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 128 MB RAM | 100 MB Free HDD | DirectX 8.1 | 32 MB video card compatible with DirectX 8.1

External Links