Search here


Touhou Phantasm Dream (original Chinese title: Dongfang Huànmèng jian) is a Chinese Touhou shooting game developed by Lon Hong, based upon Touhou Kishinjou and Touhou Seirensen. The game features three playable characters to choose from; Reimu, Marisa and Reimila-Flandre, each having distinct attack types and personalized bombs. In Touhou Phantasm Dream lives and bomb are gained by collecting four corresponding fragments from destroyed enemies. The scoring system is based on numeric value; starts from 400/600/800/1000 respectively, and after player get a fragment the capacity will grow by 100. This value will slowly depletes unless the player is defeating enemies or collecting point items. Touhou Phantasm Dream was released on June 22, 2015.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Game Information
Touhou Phantasm Dream | Genre: Vertical Shooting Game | Developer: Lon Hong | Publisher: Lon Hong | Language: Chinese | Release: 2015 | File size: 144 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows Vista/7/8 | Processor Intel Pentium 2.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 1 GB RAM | 300 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 128 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c

External Links