Search here


Touhou Roudoshou (English: Touhou Road Show) is the second flash works collection developed by 迷走ポタージュ. Using the concept of "watch and play," Touhou Roudoshou has six playable flash menus. There are five flash videos taken from several famous indie developer: COOL&CREATE, dBu music, IOSYS, Silver Forest and SOUND HOLIC. Touhou Roudoshou also includes a fine tennis game "Touhou Hime Teikyuu (English: Eastern Princess Tennis). Touhou Roudoshou was released at Comiket 75, on December 31, 2008.

Game Screenshots : 1 2 3 4 5

Game Information

Touhou Roudoshou | Genre: Flash game | Developer: 迷走ポタージュ | Publisher: 迷走ポタージュ | Language: Japanese | Release: 2008 | File size: 100 MB

Minimum Requirements

Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7| Processor Intel Pentium 2.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 256 MB RAM | 200 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c

External Links
- Touhou Roudoshou at the official Japanese website of 迷走ポタージュ
- Touhou Roudoshou download links at Tinypaste