Search here


Mahou Shoujo Sora Hirameki (English: Magical Girls Side) is the sixth game of the Magical Battle series (preceded by Gensoukyou Sora Hirameki, Comiket 86), and features the characters from Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha, Cardcaptor Sakura, Slayers and Fate/kaleid liner Prisma Illya. The gameplay is largely unchanged, a third-person aerial fighting game in arcade style gameplay mechanics, where the player use various attacks from melee, range and magic to exhaust their opponent's health meter. Accel Synchro System still maintained, a special feature that allows player to summon their offscreen partner to perform a special move without switching characters. Similar to Touhou Sky Arena Matsuri, owners of both the original Gensoukyou Sora Hirameki and Mahou Shoujo Sora Hirameki can combine both games into Magical Battle Arena NEXT - Mahou Shoujo VS Gensoukyou, allowing characters, stages, and music from both games to be used in either game. Magical Battle Arena NEXT - Mahou Shoujo Sora Hirameki was released at Comiket 88, on August 14, 2015.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5

Game Information
Magical Battle Arena NEXT - Mahou Shoujo Sora Hirameki | Genre: 3D Fighting Game | Developer: 領域ZERO | Publisher: 領域ZERO | Language: Japanese | Release: 2015 | File size: 318 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows XP/Vista/7/8 | Processor Intel Core2Duo 2.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 1 GB RAM | 1 GB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 512 MB VRAM compatible with DirectX 9.0c

External Links