Search here


Touhou Mumuyouken, literally translated as Eastern Ignorance Sword, is a side scrolling action role playing developed by INSIDE SYSTEM and the seventh game in Unlimited Heroes series. The plot of Touhou Mumuyouken focuses on three heroines; Reimu, Marisa and Sanae who has just arrived at Vetus continent but the dark forces had swept the whole continent. Now it is up to the heroines, led by Reimu to stop them. The player controls one of three playable characters on a game field viewed from a side-view, explores stages and encounters enemies, which must be defeated in order to progress. Unlike the previous series, Mumuyouken also involves character interaction such as those found in traditional RPG. Reimu starts with four abilities; basic slash, jump, defense and magical sword which can level up for a more varied attack. Touhou Mumuyouken - Unorganized Heroes was released at Reitaisai 10, on May 26, 2013.

Game Screenshots: Not available

Game Information
Touhou Mumuyouken - Unorganized Heroes | Genre: Action, Role Playing Game | Developer: INSIDE SYSTEM | Publisher: INSIDE SYSTEM | Language: Japanese | Release: 2013 | File size: 349 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows XP/Vista/7 | Processor Intel Pentium 1.5 GHz or equivalent AMD | 512 MB RAM | 300 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c

External Links