Search here


Endless Alice - Nanairo Mahoutsukai Kikiippatsu! (Endless Alice - The Seven Colored Magician's Close Call) is the first endless survival platform shooter developed by LION HEART. Players control Alice Margatroid to destroy a slowly growing horde of forest mushrooms, until players runs out of lives to  to rack up a high score. Alice is armed with unlimited supply of dolls which she flings or powers up to create a blast or chaining enemies. Alice can jumping to another platform, or sliding at short distances to move faster and evade enemies. The game features sixteen stages which can be chosen from the beginning. Endless Alice was released at Reitaisai 3, on May 21, 2006.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3

Game Information
Endless Alice - Nanairo Mahoutsukai Kikiippatsu! | Genre: Shooting, Platform Game | Developer: LION HEART | Publisher: LION HEART | Language: Japanese | Release: 2006 | File size: 11 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows ME/2000/XP | Processor Intel Pentium 800 MHz or equivalent AMD | 256 MB RAM | 100 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c

External Links