Search here


Long ago, humans landed on the moon intending to create a new home for themselves called the Kingdom of Sphere. However, the relation between earth and the kingdom worsened things and a prolonged war called the Oedipus war started. Now the war has ended and relations between the two worlds is still in a situation where caution must still be taken. Yoake Mae yori Ruriiro na (English: A Brighter Blue Than That Before the Dawn) is the first romance visual novel of the series developed by August for Windows, Playstation 2 and PlayStation Portable. The story centers on Feena Fam Earthlight, the princess of the Kingdom of Sphere who comes to earth in a homestay; and Tatsuya Asagiri, a boy with a dream to reunite the Earth and Moon. Yoake Mae yori Ruriiro na has seven main plot lines, one for each of the heroines in the story and the player will have the chance to experience. The player will have to replay the game multiple times and choose different choices to alternate direction. When all six plot lines have been completed, the final route called Yoake Mae yori Ruriiro na is made available.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Game Information
Yoake Mae yori Ruriiro na | Genre: Visual Novel | Developer: August | Publisher: Hazuki | Language: Japanese | Release: 2009 | File size: 2.6 GB

Minimum Requirements
Windows XP/Vista | Processor Intel Pentium 2.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 512 MB RAM | 3 GB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0 | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0

External Links