Search here


Nagisa de Panic! is an action based-platformer developed by チンチラソフトハウス featuring the casts from Clannad: Kyou Fujibayashi, Fuuko Ibuki and Nagisa Furukawa. The purpose of the game is to avoid disappearing at the top or bottom of the screen, killed by enemies and losing all health. The player must avoid all obstacles, collect bonuses, and reach the bottom floor to open the treasure chest with CG character inside. There are eight levels which can be selected freely by players. Each level gets progressively harder with numerous tricky traps as well as terrains, weather and enemies. There are two game modes: Single Player and Versus Mode. Nagisa de Panic! was released on April, 2003.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5

Game Information
Nagisa de Panic! | Genre: Platform, Action Game | Developer: チンチラソフトハウス | Publisher: チンチラソフトハウス | Language: Japanese | Release: 2003 | File size: 17 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows 98/ME/2000/XP | Processor Intel Pentium 450 MHz or equivalent AMD | 64 MB RAM | 100 MB Free HDD | DirectX 8.0 | 4 MB video card compatible with DirectX 8.0

External Links