Search here


Mahou Shoujo Ririkaru Nanoha 2nd - Tadaima Danmaku Chu! (English: Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha 2nd - The Home of Curtain Fire Chu!) is the second vertical shooting game developed by コスプレ喫茶娘々, and based upon Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha A's, the second anime in the franchise. As the previous game, the player collect power-ups to fill up the Linker Core gauge, strengthen their attack and gain additional bombs. Tadaima Danmaku Chu! giving player the opportunity to play one of three pair of characters; Nanoha-Vita, Fate-Signum, and Hayate-ReinforceII, each having their own specific stats. Players can switch characters at any time, but only the main character can get hit by enemy attacks while the supporting character is invicible. There are seven stages, four difficulty levels and Story Mode with a better narrative. Mahou Shoujo Ririkaru Nanoha 2nd was released at Comiket 72, on August 17, 2007.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5

Game Information
Mahou Shoujo Ririkaru Nanoha 2nd - Tadaima Danmaku Chu! | Genre: Vertical Shooting Game | Developer: コスプレ喫茶娘々 | Publisher: コスプレ喫茶娘々 | Language: Japanese | Release: 2007 | File size: 75 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows 2000/XP/Vista | Processor Intel Pentium 1.6 GHz or equivalent AMD | 512 MB RAM | 200 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0 | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0

External Links