Search here


Touhou Musou (English: Eastern Warriors) is a side-scrolling action game developed by GATLING CAT featuring three playable characters; Youmu Konpaku, Marisa Kirisame and Aya Shameimaru. The player must defeat each opponent to progress through five locations with a boss battle at the end of every level. The player character's does not die from one hit. Instead, it has a life bar that decreases every time the player fails to dodge an attack. The player could choose between four simple commands; punches, kicks, jumping and special attacks. Touhou Musou was released at Sunshine Creation 41, on October 5, 2008. The game was developed using Fighter Maker 2nd, therefore the computer must be run in Japanese locale. Player can either set whole computer to Japanese locale or get Applocale.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Game Information
Touhou Musou | Genre: Action Game | Developer: GATLING CAT | Publisher: GATLING CAT | Language: Japanese | Release: 2008 | File size: 275 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows 98/Me/2000/XP/Vista | Processor Intel Pentium 1.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 256 MB RAM | 500 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0 | 32 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0

External Links