Search here


Dairantou Uka Smash 2004 (English: Great Melee Uka Smash 2004) is the second crossover fighting games, developed by micro dream studio++ and based upon Super Smash Bros series. Players can choose from nine characters with three additional hidden characters, each attempting to knock their opponents off the screen as they fight on various stages. When a character is knocked beyond a stage's boundary and disappears from the screen, the character loses either a life or a point. In addition to basic attacks, characters have access to more powerful moves, known as smash attacks where some of them cause effects besides damage to an opponent. Dairantou Uka Smash 2004 was released at Comiket 66, released on August 15, 2004.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5

Game Information
Dairantou Uka Smash 2004 | Genre: Fighting Game | Developer: micro dream studio++ | Publisher: micro dream studio++ | Language: Japanese | Release: 2004 | File size: 40 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows 98/ME/2000/XP | Processor Intel Pentium 500 MHz or equivalent AMD | 128 MB RAM | 200 MB Free HDD | DirectX 8.0 | 8 MB video card compatible with DirectX 8.0

External Links