Search here


Koumajou Densetsu I & II Premium Pack is a collector's edition which consists of two games; Akeiro no Koukyoukyoku (Comiket 77) and Yougen no Chingonka (Comiket 79). Koumajou Densetsu is an action platformer developed by Frontier Aja, featuring Touhou characters and the gameplay is based on classic Castlevania series. In Premium Pack all games have been patched to final version along with multilanguage option. The collector's edition also includes digital artworks, unreleased rough sketch and mini soundtracks. Koumajou Densetsu I & II Premium Pack was released at Comiket 81, on December 31, 2011.

Game Screenshots: Not available

Game Information
Koumajou Densetsu I & II Premium Pack | Genre: Action, Adventure Game | Developer: Frontier Aja | Publisher: Frontier Aja | Language: Japanese, English | Release: 2011 | File size: 1.1 GB

Minimum Requirements
Windows XP/Vista/7 | Processor Intel Core2Duo 2.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 1 GB RAM | 2 GB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c with 800x600 minimum resolution

External Links