Search here


Densha de D Burning Stage (Train D Burning Stage) is a three dimensional train battle game based upon Initial D, a popular manga series written and illustrated by Shuichi Shigeno; and Densha de Go!, a Japanese train simulation game series originally produced by Taito. The player will compete in a fast-paced arcade style racing by using densha, or Japanese train, where each train is unique and the game encourage player to "powerslide" the train to keep up their speed by drifting through a turn. New to the game are Keihan 800-series train, nine new lines and the game also optimized to support low-spec PC. There are three game modes; Dramatic Mode, a single player story mode; Battle Mode, a two player battle in split screen; Replay Mode which lets player to replay their memorable battles. Densha de D Burning Stage is the second game of the series and was released at Comiket 80, on August 14, 2011.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Game Information
Densha de D Burning Stage | Genre: Racing Game | Developer: 地主一派 | Publisher: 地主一派 | Language: Japanese | Release: 2011 | File size: 412 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows XP/Vista/7 | Processor Intel Core2Duo 2.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 1 GB RAM | 800 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 256 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c with 800x480 minimum screen resolution

External Links