Search here


Someone has stolen the secret medicine and put Gensokyo in danger. Smash Touhou is an arena shooting game with two playable characters; Reimu Hakurei and Keine Kamishirasawa. The game has ten levels and there are two kinds of objectives; Rescue People where player must save a number of civilian from monsters; and Stop Generator where player must seek and destroy the boxes of gold. Each stage is limited by time and an increased difficulty. The controls are very simple, the character can be moved to any direction on the screen, while player using mouse to aim and shoot. Smash Touhou developed by D.N.A Softwares and was released on March 13, 2011.

Game Screenshot : 1 2 3 4

Game Information

Smash Touhou | Genre: Shooting Game | Developer: D.N.A. Softwares | Publisher: D.N.A. Softwares | Language: Japanese | Release: 2011 | File size: 92 MB

Minimum Requirements

Windows XP/Vista/7 | Processor Intel Pentium 1.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 256 MB RAM | 200 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c

External Links
- Smash Touhou at the official Japanese website of D.N.A Softwares
- Smash Touhou direct download link