Search here


Big Bang Beat - 1st Impression is a two dimensional doujin fighting game based upon Daibanchou Big Bang Age, an adult visual novel made by Alice Soft. The game system was inspired by Capcom (Street Fighter series) and Arc System Works (Guilty Gear series). There are 10 characters plus 5 secret playable characters: Devil Daigo, Hanny, Manbou, Mech Heita and Kojirou. These secret characters can be unlocked by holding down the B-Button while highlighting any character, then pressing a direction. Five game modes are available: Story Mode, VS Human, VS CPU, Survival and Training Mode. The sequel called "Revolve" was released on Comiket 80, 2011 by Frontier Aja. Big Bang Beat - 1st Impression was released on May 26, 2007.

Game Screenshot : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Game Information

Big Bang Beat - 1st Impression | Genre: 2D Fighting Game | Developer: NRF | Publisher: NRF | Language: Japanese | Release: 2007 | File size: 315 MB

Minimum Requirements

Windows 98/ME/2000/XP/Vista | Processor Intel Pentium 1.0 GHz or equivalent AMD | 256 MB RAM | 500 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 64 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c

External Links
- Big Bang Beat - 1st Impression at the official Japanese website of NRF
- Big Bang Beat - 1st Impression direct download link