Search here


Yukiyama Rantou Chiruno Kuraimaazu (English: Snowy Mountain Brawl Cirno Climbers) is the direct sequel to original Chiruno Kuraimaazu with more characters and the gameplay is based upon Nintendo All Star! Dairantou Smash Brothers. There are three game modes: Arcade Mode, a single player mode with 4 difficulties and eight stages where the player must reach the top of mountain and defeat the boss; Extra Mode, can be unlocked once Arcade Mode has been completed. Harder than lunatic and two hidden characters are available once completed; VS Mode is a battle mode where up to 4 players are seek to knock opposing characters off a stage. Each player has a damage total, represented by a percentage, which rises as damage is taken. Yukiyama Rantou Chiruno Kuraimaazu was released at Reitaisai 7, on March 14, 2010.

Game Screenshots: 1 2 3

Game Information
Yukiyama Rantou Chiruno Kuraimaazu | Genre: Fighting, Platform Game | Developer: かも | Publisher: かも | Language: Japanese | Release: 2010 | File size: 123 MB

Minimum Requirements
Windows 2000/XP/Vista | Processor Intel Pentium 1.0 GHz or Equivalent AMD | 64 MB RAM | 200 MB Free HDD | DirectX 9.0c | 32 MB video card compatible with DirectX 9.0c

External Links